St. Cloud Country Club Staff

Tom Olson

General Manager
tomo@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-253-1331 ex. 101

Chad Gustafson

Head Golf Professional
chadg@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-253-1331 ex. 120

Debby Hagemeier

Director of Finance
debbyh@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-253-1331 ex. 100

Paige Bremer


Food & Beverage Manager
 
paigebremer@stcloudcountryclub.com

320-253-1331 ex. 102



Norm Maish

Head Chef
normm@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-253-1331 ex. 113

Jasen Merkel


Sous/Banquet Chef
jmerkel@stcloudcountryclub.com
(320) 253-1331 ex. 118


 

Eric Speck

Assistant Golf Professional
erics@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-253-1331 ex. 107

Jon Anderson

Assistant Superintendent
jona@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-230-3331 ex. 4

Gary Deters

Superintendent
garyd@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-230-3331 ex. 2

Greg Glader

Equipment and
Facilities Maintenance Manager
gglader@stcloudcountryclub.com
320-230-3331 ex. 3